Team work

Amro Moustafa,elStreet worker a.moustafa@macadamsud.org(450) 677 9021 Post: 237Cellular: 514 825-2209
Catherine Durand-Grenier,frStreet worker - BARTERc.durand@macadamsud.org(450) 677-9021
Post: 229
Cellular : 514 835-4356
Charlotte Batel,,en,c.batel@macadamsud.org,,enStreet workerc.batel@macadamsud.org(450) 677-9021
Post: 237
Cellular: 514 835-2893
Christian Dallaire-Simon,,en,c.dallaire@macadamsud.org,,en,Jonathan Cote,,fr,j.cote@macadamsud.org,,en,m.pastor@macadamsud.org,,en,Mikaelle Goulet Provost,,fiStreet workerc.dallaire@macadamsud.org(450) 677-9021
Post: 237
Cellular: 514 452-7138
Danielle GouletCEOd.goulet@macadamsud.org(450) 677-9021
Post: 223
Élie MaltaisAbsent indefinitely
Éric LepôtStreet worker e.lepot@macadamsud.org,,en,l.trigos@macadamsud.org,,en,r.denoye@macadamsud.org,,en(450) 677-9021 Post: 237Cellular : 514 546-1760
Frédérique Audy,frStreet worker f.audy@macadamsud.org(450) 677-9021 Post: 237Cellular : 514 835-8671
Hugo BlanchardDirector of Operationsh.blanchard@macadamsud.org(450) 677-9021 Post: 226
Jessica FournierIntervener-host - CAPABj.fournier@macadamsud.org(450) 677-9021 Post: 231
Jonathan CôtéStreet workerj.cote@macadamsud.org(450) 677-9021 Post: 237Cellular: 514 817-0892
Julien Clusiau Perreault,frStreet worker j.perreault @ macadamsud.org(450) 677-9021 Post: 237Cellular: 514 817-9571
Julien Marchand Desranleau,frStreet worker - BARTER j.marchand@macadamsud.org,en(450) 677-9021 Post: 229Cellular: 514 817-9021
Laurie Anne Chabot-De Serres,frAdministrative Services Coordinator,frla.chabot@macadamsud.org(450) 677-9021
Post: 225
Marie-Anne Caron,,fr,Midwife,,fr,Marie-Laurence Guével,,fr,Maude Pastor,,en,Shadé Beausoleil-Marinier,,frYouth Intervenor - SQUATma.caron@macadamsud.org(450) 677-9021
Post: 232
Cellular: 514 835-5935
Marie-Josée Latulippe,,fr,Director of Development and Communications,,fr,mj.latulippe@macadamsud.org,,enDirectrice du développement et des communicationsmj.latulippe@macadamsud.org(450) 677-9021
Post: 224
Marie-Laurence GuévelIntervener - TAPAJml.guevel@macadamsud.org,en(450) 677-9021
Post: 230
Cellular: 514 835-8230
Maude PastorIntervener-host - Space-Young m.pastor@macadamsud.org(450) 677-9021
Post: 238
Melody Laberge,frAbsent indefinitely
Michaël BoudreauSpeaker-host - Space-Youngm.boudreau@macadamsud.org(450) 677-9021
Post: 238
Mikaelle Goulet ProvostCuisinière - Bloc(450) 677-9021
Post: 235
Mylène GervaisIntervenante communautairem.gervais@macadamsud.org(450) 677-9021
Post: 245
Cellular: 438 221-1489
Patricia LafondIntervener-host - Space-Youngp.lafond @ macadamsud.org(450) 677-9021
Post: 238
Cellular: 514 835-5201
Roosvelt DenoyeStreet workerr.denoye@macadamsud.org(450 ) 677-9021
Post: 237
Cellular: 514 467-0237
Valérie Lachance,,fr,v.lachance@macadamsud.org,,enIntervener-host - CAPABv.lachance@macadamsud.org(450 ) 677-9021
Post: 231
Véronique Riopel,frYouth Intervenor - SQUATv.riopel@macadamsud.org(450 ) 677-9021
Post: 232
Cellular : 514 835-2698

IMG_20191009_172846